The Aermian Feuds series by Frost Kay

  • $23.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


  • Genre: Dark YA Fantasy
  • Trope: Enemies to Lovers

THE INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black are losing sleep over the first book in the dark ENEMIES - TO - LOVERS fantasy series The Aermian Feuds fraught with secrets, deception, and betrayal.

Fed up with the neglect and corruption of the crown, swordsmith Sage Blackwell steps forward to spy on the crown and lead the brewing rebellion. When her plans go south and one of Sage's own betrays her, she finds herself facing the devils themselves, her sworn enemies, the princes of Aermia.

Tehl Ramses is determined to crush the rising rebellion before civil war sweeps Aermia, leaving the kingdom vulnerable to immortal monsters breathing down his neck. His only key to figuring out how to stop the incoming war is the most infuriating, and alluring prisoner he's ever set eyes upon. He will do whatever to is necessary to save his people, even lose his own heart.

Rebellion never looked so seductive...