Dominion of Ash series by Frost Kay

  • $23.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.


  • Genre: Post Apocalyptic Fantasy
  • Trope: Enemies to Lovers

The Tainted - Book 1 Blurb

An ENEMIES TO LOVERS dystopian fantasy perfect for Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Annette Marie fans.

I never should've taken the dare.

In a destroyed world plagued with pestilence, assassins, thieves, and the Tainted--mutated fae-like humans with a penchant for abduction--nothing is easy. It's brutal, deadly, and most often, short.

My father has three rules to survive the apocalypse; keep your head down, work hard, and never leave the safety of Harbor. Following his rules isn't as easy as it seems--especially when tricked into breaking them.

Blackmailed into attending at party outside of the walls didn't seem so bad--until all hell broke loose and I was left in the clutches of a dragon lord. I thought I knew who my enemies were: starvation, infection, and the Tainted.

I was wrong. That's why I never saw it coming.

The death. The lies. The complete betrayal.

No one said love wouldn't destroy you.

Fans of The Hunger Games, The Steel and Stone Series, and Secondborn are raving about this new thrilling post-apocalyptic urban fantasy from USA Today Bestselling Author Frost Kay. One click now!

"With a refreshingly unpredictable plot, real and relatable characters, and a deliciously magnetic romance, I devoured THE TAINTED in one sitting." USA TODAY Bestselling Author Raye Wagner